Dette er hovudnemnda:

Leiar
Leon Årdal 
leon@landsfestivalen.no 
Tlf: 917 15 658 

Innkvartering
Joar Solheim 
joar@landsfestivalen.no 
Tlf: 913 33 244 

Frivillige
Nils Helgheim 
nils@landsfestivalen.no 
Tlf: 913 09 801 

Tevling
Sigmund Eikås
sigmund@landsfestivalen.no 
Tlf: 952 27 311

Dansespel
Knut M. Sandal 
knut@landsfestivalen.no 
Tlf: 916 13 291 

Kultur
Hilde Bjørkum
hilde@landsfestivalen.no 
Tlf: 909 19 933 

Teknisk
Terje Rune Vie 
terje-rune@landsfestivalen.no 
Tlf: 918 62 778 

Festivalkontor
Ragnhild Vassbotn 
ragnhild.vassbotn@landsfestivalen.no 
Tlf: 991 00 808

HMS-ansvarleg
Kolbjørn Taklo 
kolbjorn@landsfestivalen.no
Tlf: 913 96 560 

PR/Informasjon
Bjarte Øvrebø
bjarte@landsfestivalen.no 
Tlf: 909 88 578

Økonomi
Dagfrid Vallestad 
dagfrid@landsfestivalen.no 
Tlf: 995 91 736 

Mat/ drikke / sponsor
Svein Inge Bjørkedal
svein@landsfestivalen.no